Our Staff Team

At Laughton All Saints, we pride ourselves in having a highly committed and experienced staff team. A list of our staff and their roles and responsibilities can be found below. 


Mrs J Armitage (DSL)

Deputy Headteacher 

Miss M Williams (DDSL) Leader of Maths, Assessment and Personal Development. Y5/6 teacher.

SENDco (Special Educational Needs and Disability Coordinator)

Miss E Sabin (DDSL) Leader of English and Geography. Y3/4 teacher.

Early Years Teacher:

Miss N Chapman (EYFS Leader) Leader of R.E and Music. Nursery and Reception teacher.

Early Years Teaching Assistants:

Mrs T Bridden and Mrs N Peacock

KS1 Teachers:

Mrs R Whittaker - Leader of History, Art and D.T.

Mrs S Fielding - Leader of P.E and Science.

KS1 Teaching Assistants:

Mrs K Johnson and Miss N Newman

KS2 Teachers:

Miss E Sabin and Miss M Williams

KS2 Teaching Assistants:

Miss M Donnelly (HLTA) Miss D Phillips, Miss N Newman and Miss E Barlow

School Office Administrator: 

Mrs K Hague 

Pastoral Support:

Mrs T Bridden

Lead Cleaner/Site support:

Mr R Atkin

Wrap-Around Care:

Breakfast Club - Miss D Phillips and Miss N Newman

After-school Club - Mrs T Bridden

P.E Coach:

Mr L Kay

I.C.T Support:

Mrs T Gregory